into the places i’ve never been before..

At this point of my life, i see things, meet faces, and go to places I’ve never been before. Its a whole new different experience — and i find it really exciting! 🙂

too bad, i’m so busy to write it down in detail.

Just a random stuff..

  • I personally met a senatorial candidate last night. We went to his house to present a business proposal. It was sooo cool.
  • I have a bunch of meetings to schedule. New business partners, business clients, events for advertising and marketing, new people to work with, etc. etc.
  • I’m a partner of a new business venture. In time, i’ll blog more about it.
  • Surprisingly, i became an anonymous internet community star! hahahaha. no details on that.
  • My Web copy writing gig is selling like hotcakes again! Now, im setting up a web copywriting business.
  • Wedding gigs are back in the ball game. I got a schedule of weddings emcee rakets again.
  • I’m interviewing applicants. 🙂
  • This morning, i had a meeting with a bunch of “company owners”, coolness. And we might partner with them.. in this new venture they’re setting up. we’ll see. 😉

🙂

5 Responses to “into the places i’ve never been before..”

  1. TED Says:

    *SQUEEZE*

  2. romela Says:

    You’re one happy chick, conquering the world! 🙂

  3. tarits Says:

    My Web copy writing gig is selling like hotcakes again! Now, im setting up a web copywriting business.

    -ei jeni, i’m on the look out for rakets…if you need help with this gig i hope you’ll consider me thanks!

  4. DZaf Says:

    What I like about this blog are the chiks. I have never been to a blog full of beautiful young talented and brilliant minded individual. Most o the girls I’ve met here in the US are arrogante and sarcastic. I can’t wait on my vacation to Cebu this christmas.

  5. jennytrinidad Says:

    i just got back to manila from cebu and a day tour to bohol. the island is great!

Leave a Reply

