join me, lets watch the 2nd World Pyro Olympics

I wanna watch,Ā i wanna watch. will you come with me… pleeaaasseee *big sweet smile*

i was there last year, the pyro display of philippines and another country (i forgot).. and Australia won last year. horay. this year, the contest is on again. The 2nd World Pyro Olympics, here in the Philippines.

January 5, 6, 7, 12 & 13

The Esplanade, Pasay – Behind SM Mall of Asia

i wanna be there =)

7 Responses to “join me, lets watch the 2nd World Pyro Olympics”

  1. TED Says:

    Oh, it’s fireworks. I couldn’t quite figure out what it could have been. And I was too lazy to do research. I thought it might be fire juggling and fire eating and tricks and such with fire. Haha! But firework displays. Very cool. Yeah, I guess it wouldn’t be so fun going alone. You need a group of friends or a sweetie to hug while you watch. But I’m sure it’s impressive eat year.

    Okay, I went to the website, it looks very cool. I want to watch now. (=-

    Ciao for now sis. *squeeze*

  2. jennytrinidad Says:

    kuya ted. LETS WATCH!!! haha. fly to manila..pleeeaasseee!! lets go back to mall of asia. haha.

    i hope to watch with normi, nikos and riz. i hope, i hope šŸ˜‰

  3. jaywalker Says:

    Nice pics. What camera do you use

  4. jennytrinidad Says:

    twas just a canon powershot cam. im not an expert šŸ™‚ i only love to pose on cam.

  5. poell Says:

    thanks for hopping at my blog! yeah, you got nice shot here… i was hoping to get a pic but im too busy shooting it – in video…

    ‘sang spot kayo jenny?

  6. Donno Says:

    great blog.. i love it..

  7. jennytrinidad Says:

    poell >> somewhere behind mall of asia. haha. anlaki nun diba? behind IMAX. dun. šŸ™‚ SOBRANG DAMI NG TAO. almost lost my patience (or, i think i did) waiting for 1hour 40mins. sa program, Philippines should start 9pm. but yea, terrible filipino time, they started 10:40. tsk tsk.

    donno >> thanks. thanks šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

