moving here.

from my old home, i decided to move to a new one. here at wordpress. I’m still trying to get the feel of living here, and im learning bit by bit.

I’ve been blogging for a couple of years now.. and had accounts from different hosts, such as blogger, livejournal, xanga, tabulas, multiply, and friendster.  And now, learning from individual testimonies of users – the good site traffic wordpress offers – i believe its a rewarding decision I have made.. to finally move to a new home, here at wordpress.

So let me first fix my stuff, and settle down. I’ll be blogging again soon.  ciao!

One Response to “moving here.”

  1. steelwater Says:

    i like reading first posts :D, i like your blog now, though i havent seen your old ones, but i like your blog now coz its simle and pleasing to the eyes and lots of good content 🙂

Leave a Reply

